back to main menu
all posts

The Procura+ Awards, run by ICLEI, showcase the achievements of European cities’ sustainable and innovative procurement projects.They are now open for 2017 applications. There are three award categories: Sustainable Procurement of the Year, Innovation Procurement of the Year and Tender Procedure of the Year. The closing date is 30 June 2017. The 2017 Procura+ Awards ceremony will be held at the Third Major eafip Event on Innovation Procurement in Tallinn, Estonia on 17 October. We are hoping to be there too.

Full Story: Procura Plus Awards

Market and Supplier Intelligence
Powered by AI-MITM
Explore More

No Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.