back to main menu

Entries are invited for this global award in contract management which recognises the personal initiative of an individual practitioner who has shown outstanding leadership or endeavor in the field of contract or commercial management. The IACCM Contracting Excellence Awards are open to all contract and commercial practitioners globally, across all sectors. You can self-nominate, or nominate others. Entries are due by 17.00 GMT on March 16th, 2018. For more details visit IACCM website here.

#All Regions

Search suppliers for the public sector market
Start reseach

No comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.