back to main menu
all posts

The WTO Agreement on Government Procurement is a multilateral treaty with a limited number of participants and regulates the procurement of goods and services for public use. The United States, the EU, Japan, South Korea, Switzerland, Singapore, Moldova, Canada, Norway have unilaterally expressed their support to Belarus being granted observer status, making Belarus the first country to receive this status before joining the WTO. It will be able to participate in the discussions at the Committee on Government Procurement. Read full text on Belarus News

Market and Supply Chain Intelligence
Powered by AI-MITM
Our Offerings