Smarter Procurement in the Public Sector - Webinar

By Nancy Clinton posted 4 days ago

  

new-york-540807_1920.jpg

Public Spend Forum runs a series of best practice public procurement webinars which explore how procurement professionals can and are using technology, leaner processes and smarter ways of working to deliver more value to their customers. The next one focuses on two case studies from New York City and Shared Services Canada, looking at how greater workload volumes and more demands from customers can be handled. The webinar covers latest trends in public procurement practices and technology that will be of interest to all practitioners, at all government levels. It takes place on July 17 at 2pm EST, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST. You can register here.


#Europe
#News
#Newswire
#CaseStudy
#PodcastsandWebinars
#Events
#UnitedStates
#AllGovernmentLevels
#StrategyandLeadership
#SupplierResources
#AllRegions
#DataandTechnology
0 comments
41 views

Most Read